London & Michaud Photography LLC: Blog https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog en-us London & Michaud Photography LLC (London & Michaud Photography LLC) Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:01:00 GMT Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:01:00 GMT https://londonmichaudphoto.com/img/s/v-12/u909736210-o299913763-50.jpg London & Michaud Photography LLC: Blog https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog 120 80 Nancy Folsom Memorial Golf Tournament https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2015/6/nancy-folsom-memorial-golf-tournament On May 16, 2015 Family and Friends gathered at Pequabuck Golf Club not only to play golf, but to celebrate Nancy's life and raise money towards a scholarship fund for Shelby and Connor.  

It takes a lot of love and care to put together such an event, and that was felt by all that attended.  Thank you to everyone that helped put this event together and to all that attended to show their support.  

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) Connecticut charity golf pequabuck photography tournament https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2015/6/nancy-folsom-memorial-golf-tournament Sun, 17 May 2015 00:45:00 GMT
Jim & Terese - An Anthony's Ocean View Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/10/jim-terese---an-anthonys-ocean-view-wedding

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & Anthony's Connecticut Hartmann LLC London Ocean Photographer Photography View Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/10/jim-terese---an-anthonys-ocean-view-wedding Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:26:31 GMT
Kacee & Dan - A Nutmeg Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/8/kacee-dan---a-nutmeg-wedding

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & Connecticut Hartmann LLC London Love Nutmeg Photographers Photography Professional Story The Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/8/kacee-dan---a-nutmeg-wedding Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:42:49 GMT
Jim & Terese - An Engagement Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/jim-terese---an-engagement-session Our most popular Wedding Package is the Monarch, named after our icon, The Monarch Butterfly. This package includes all the bells and whistles including an engagement session. Here are a few excerpts from Jim & Terese's Engagement Session on the Connecticut shoreline at New Haven's Lighthouse Park.

Part of the Monarch Package includes Save the Date Magnets which we design and have professionally printed. Here is an example of one of the many varieties of fonts and styles we provide:

Thank you for visiting our blog!

 

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & (Engagement (Lighthouse (London (New Connecticut Hartford Hartmann Haven) Park) Photography Photography) Session) Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/jim-terese---an-engagement-session Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:07:00 GMT
An Elizabeth Park Family Portrait Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/an-elizabeth-park-family-portrait-session

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & CT Connecticut Elizabeth Family Hartford Hartmann LLC London Park Photography Portraits twins https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/an-elizabeth-park-family-portrait-session Fri, 27 Jun 2014 02:01:00 GMT
A Topsmead State Forest Family Portrait Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-topsmead-state-forest-family-portrait-session

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & Connecticut Family Portrait Session Hartmann LLC Litchfield London Photography Topsmead State Forest https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-topsmead-state-forest-family-portrait-session Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:13:00 GMT
A New Yorker in Connectticut-A Maternity Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-new-yorker-in-connectticut-a-maternity-session

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) Bethlehem, CT Connecticut Litchfield HIlls London & Hartmann Photography LLC Maternity Session New Yorker Pregnancy Portraits https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-new-yorker-in-connectticut-a-maternity-session Sat, 21 Jun 2014 21:33:00 GMT
A Riverfront Engagement Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-riverfront-engagement-session

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & Adriaen's Dutch Engagement Hartford Hartmann LLC Landing London Photography Point Riverfront Session https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/a-riverfront-engagement-session Thu, 19 Jun 2014 23:13:00 GMT
Nichole & Justin Engagement Session Part 2 https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/nichole-justin-engagement-session-part-2

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) & Beach Connecticut Downtown Engagement Hammonasset Hartford Hartmann LLC London Marriot Park Photography Session Shoreline State https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2014/6/nichole-justin-engagement-session-part-2 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 15:35:28 GMT
Bethany & Diego - A Canturbury Connecticut Wedding at Wrights Mill https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2013/7/bethany-diego---a-canturbury-connecticut-wedding-at-wrights-mill  

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) Biracial Bridal CandyTable Canterbury Carriage Connecticut Country LondonHartmannPhotography Photographer Pink Wedding WrightsMill https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2013/7/bethany-diego---a-canturbury-connecticut-wedding-at-wrights-mill Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:32:00 GMT
Allie & Ryan - A Connecticut Summer Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2013/6/allie-ryan---a-connecticut-summer-wedding

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) Ball Bouquet Bridal Cake Connecticut Dolce Getting Glamour Gown Norwalk Photographer Portraits Professional Toast Wedding Westport https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2013/6/allie-ryan---a-connecticut-summer-wedding Sat, 22 Jun 2013 17:29:00 GMT
Dawn & Karl - An Intimate Backyard Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2015/6/dawn-karl---an-intimate-backyard-wedding Dawn and Karl chose to wed in the privacy of Dawn's parents property in Enfield, CT. It was an intimate affair with only immediate family in attendance, yet the feeling of big love and excitement was just as alive as any 100+ wedding we have attended. We were honored to be part of their special day, and share in the emotion as if we were one of their own.

  

]]>
(London & Michaud Photography LLC) Backyard Bridal Connecticut Photography Tiffanys Wedding https://londonmichaudphoto.com/blog/2015/6/dawn-karl---an-intimate-backyard-wedding Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:30:00 GMT